google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Sufjan Stevens The Ascension Limited Edition Clear Vinyl


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: AKR150LP-C1 Category: Tags: , , ,


Sufjan Stevens The Ascension Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Release date 25th September 2020

The Ascension is Sufjan’s much anticipated eighth solo studio album, and his first since 2015’s awesome Carrie & Lowell. He’s been kept busy in the meantime releasing several collaborations — Planetarium with Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly and James McAlister; The Decalogue with Timo Andres; and Aporia with his stepfather, Lowell Brams — contributing to the Call Me By Your Name soundtrack, sharing a delightful ode to Tonya Harding and more.


01 Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse
02 Run Away With Me
03 Video Game
04 Lamentations
05 Tell Me You Love Me
06 Die Happy
07 Ativan
08 Ursa Major
09 Landslide
10 Gilgamesh
11 Death Star
12 Goodbye To All That
13 Sugar
14 The Ascension
15 America



Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg