google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Radiohead Hail To The Thief Vinyl Lp


Out of stock

SKU: XLLP785 Categories: , Tag:


Radiohead Hail To The Thief Vinyl Lp

The sixth studio album by Radiohead, originally released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock. Band members described the album as having a “swaggering” sound and relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions.

180g reissue.


1 2+2=5
2 Sit Down, Stand Up
3 Sail to the Moon
4 Backdrifts
5 Go to Sleep
6 Where I End and You Begin
7 We Suck Young Blood
8 The Gloaming
9 There, There
10 I Will
11 A Punch Up at a Wedding
12 Myxomatosis
13 Scatterbrain
14 A Wolf at the Door

Additional information

Weight .60 kg