google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Pet Shop Boys Super


Out of stock

SKU: X20008VL1 Category: Tags: ,


Pet Shop Boys – Super

Pet Shop Boys new studio album Super is produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles. Pressed on limited edition white vinyl it features 12 new Tennant / Lowe compositions including the lead single, ‘The Pop Kids’.

Continuing the more upbeat themes and sounds set by 2013’s ‘Electric’, ‘Super’ takes its influences from the duo’s 1980s and 90s heyday, referencing synth-pop and early 90s house, along with more up to date EDM sounds to great effect.

Includes MP3 Download Code


1. Happiness 4:05
2. The Pop Kids 3:56
3. Twenty-Something 4:23
4. Groovy 3:30
5. The Dictator Decides 4:51
6. Pazzo! 2:45
7. Inner Sanctum 4:19
8. Undertow 4:15
9. Sad Robot World 3:19
10. Say It To Me 3:08
11. Burn 3:54
12. Into Thin Air 4:18