google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Trainspotting OST Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 0190295919948 Category: Tag:


Trainspotting OST Vinyl

Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of ‘Trainspotting’ directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Focused on the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy and features a great soundtrack. This album includes tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur, Underworld and many more.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the iconic drama, the original soundtrack is being reissued on CD and vinyl. Having been out of print for a long time, the 180g black vinyl features replica original artwork that includes special silver spot finishes throughout – front, back, booklet and picture labels, as well as bright pantones.

Prices for signed international postage are: Europe £11.50; Rest Of World £14.90. Email if you want to order and live outside the UK.

Track List:


Side One

  1. Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
  2. Brian Eno – Deep Blue Day
  3. Primal Scream – Trainspotting


Side Two

  1. Sleeper – Atomic
  2. New Order – Temptation
  3. Iggy Pop – Nightclubbing



Side One

  1. Blur – Sing
  2. Lou Reed – Perfect Day
  3. Pulp – Mile End
  4. Bedrock – For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix]


Side Two

  1. Elastica – 2:1
  2. Leftfield – A Final Hit
  3. Underworld – Born Slippy (NUXX)
  4. Damon Albarn – Closet Romantic