google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

David Bowie Blackstar Lp Black Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 888751738713 Categories: , Tags: ,



David Bowie Blackstar lp Black Vinyl.

2016 pressing of Bowie’s magnificent final album.


1. Blackstar
2. Tis a Pity She Was a Whore
3. Lazarus
4. Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)
5. Girl Loves Me”
6. Dollar Days
7. I Can’t Give Everything Away

The ★ album is on black vinyl in a stunning die-cut vinyl LP package.

Additional information

Weight 0.70 kg