google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

King Creosote From Scotland With Love Vinyl Lp


Out of stock

SKU: WIGLP338 Category: Tags: ,



King Creosote From Scotland With Love Vinyl Lp


Composed of 11 stunning and emotive tracks, From Scotland With Love was released alongside a motion picture of the same name which explores the themes of love and loss, war, resistance, emigration, work and play; all themes that appear in the album itself.


1 Something To Believe In
2 Cargill
3 Largs (long)
4 Miserable Strangers
5 Leaf Piece (long)
6 For One Night Only
7 Bluebell, Cockleshell, 123
8 One Floor Down
9 Crystal 8s
10 Pauper’s Dough
11 A Prairie Tale

Additional information

Weight .500 kg