google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

AC/DC Power Up Yellow Vinyl Lp


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 194398166612 Category: Tags: , , , ,



AC/DC Power Up Transparent Yellow Vinyl Lp


Release Date 13th November 2020

POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

POWER UP was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.



Shot in the Dark
Through the Mists of Time
Kick You When You’re Down
Witch’s Spell

Demon Fire
Wild Reputation
No Man’s Land
Systems Down
Money Shot
Code Red







Additional information

Weight 0.65 kg