google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Biffy Clyro Ellipsis Indies Only Clear Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 0190295972783 Category:


Biffy Clyro Ellipsis Indies Only Clear Vinyl

Biffy Clyro follow 2013’s critically acclaimed #1 double-album ‘Opposites’ with their seventh studio album ‘Ellipsis’ which will be released on Warner Bros. Records / 14th Floor Recordings.  As is tradition, writing sessions for the album saw Biffy Clyro – Simon Neil (vocals/guitar) and the Johnston brothers James (bass) and Ben (drums) working in the intimate environment of their practice room before moving to LA for recording sessions with producer Rich Costey (Muse, My Chemical Romance, Sigur Ros).  Citing influences as diverse as Tears For Fears’ ‘Songs From The Big Chair’ album, DJ Arca and Deafheaven, Simon Neil has described ‘Ellipsis’ as “more of a punch to the nose than a big cuddle.”

1000 only of the release on clear vinyl so be quick!

Release date Friday 8th July. Choose Click & Collect or we can post it out to you.