google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU google-site-verification: googlef90e591b29654757.html

Primal Scream Chaosmosis


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SCRMLP008 Category: Tag:


Primal Scream Chaosmosis

Primal Scream release their 11th studio album Chaosmosis on their own First International label. Recorded in London, New York and Stockholm and written and produced by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes, Chaosmosis includes ‘Where The Light Gets In’ which features a duet with Sky Ferreira. Other guests on the album include Haim (good friends of the band since playing with them at Glastonbury two summers ago) on backing vocals and Rachel Zeffira from Cat’s Eyes.
1 Trippin’ On Your Love
2 (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3 I Can Change
4 100% Or Nothing
5 Private Wars
6 Where The Light Gets In
7 When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8 Carnival Of Fools
9 Golden Rope
10 Autumn In Paradise