google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Lovely Creatures The Best of 3lp Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 5414939926549 Category: Tags: ,


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Lovely Creatures The Best of 3lp Vinyl

“There are some people out there who just don’t know where to start with The Bad Seeds. Others know the catalogue better than I do! This release is designed to be a way into three decades of music making. That’s a lot of songs. The songs we have chosen are the ones that have stuck around, for whatever reason. Some songs are those that demand to be played live. Others are lesser songs that are personal favourites of ours. Others are just too big and have too much history to leave out. And there are those that didn’t make it, poor things. They are the ones you must discover by yourselves.” Nick Cave

Lovely Creatures was compiled by Nick Cave and founding member Mick Harvey, with help from the current Bad Seeds.


01 Loverman
02 Tupelo
03 Deanna
04 From Her To Eternity
05 The Weeping Song
07 People Ain’t No Good
08 Higgs Boson Blues
09 Straight To You
10 Where the Wild Roses Grow
11 Into My Arms
12 Love Letter
13 Red Right Hand
14 The Mercy Seat
15 O Children
16 The Ship Song
17 Stranger Than Kindness
18 Jubilee Street
19 Nature Boy
20 We No Who U R
21 Stagger Lee

Additional information

Weight 1.1 kg