google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU google-site-verification: googlef90e591b29654757.html

Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Vinyl


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 4790211 Category: Tags: ,


Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Vinyl

Peter Gabriel’s last album with the band is an extravagant concept album centred around a journey of self-discovery for Rael, a Puerto Rican youth in New York City.


Side One

1. The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
2. Fly on a Windshield
3. Broadway Melody of 1974
4. Cuckoo Cocoon
5. In the Cage
6. The Grand Parade of Lifeless Packaging

Side Two

1. Back in N.Y.C.
2. Hairless Heart
3. Counting Out Time
4. Carpet Crawlers
5. The Chamber of 32 Doors

Side Three

1. Lilywhite Lilith
2. The Waiting Room
3. Anyway
4. Here Comes the Supernatural Anaesthetist
5. The Lamia
6. Silent Sorrow in Empty Boats

Side Four

1. The Colony of Slippermen
a. The Arrival
b. A Visit to the Doktor
c. The Raven
2. Ravine
3. The Light Dies Down on Broadway
4. Riding the Scree
5. In the Rapids
6. It




Additional information

Weight .68 kg