google-site-verification=TSxbuuKDeOSQmVH3xc2TLk3rDa1ysT1NFuT27E9b9zU Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Foo Fighters Medicine At Midnight Limited Blue Vinyl Lp


Out of stock

SKU: 194397883817 Category: Tags: , , ,



Foo Fighters Medicine At Midnight Limited Blue Vinyl Lp

Release Date 5th February 2021

Highly anticipated 10th full length album from the legendary Foo Fighters.

Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, “Shame Shame.” Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band’s 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame – Have a Listen
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

Select the free local delivery button if you live in Aberdeen City and we’ll drop it out to you, or if you’re further away we can post it out .

Additional information

Weight .70 kg
Dimensions 44.9 × 34.9 × 2.5 cm