google-site-verification: googlef90e591b29654757.html

David Bowie Nothing Has Changed Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 825646205639 Categories: , Tag:



David Bowie Nothing Has Changed Vinyl.

This twenty track compilation – The Very Best Of David Bowie – is a great introduction to his work, and includes a bunch of single edits along with one new track, Sue (a different version to the one on Blackstar).


Disc: 1
1. Let’s Dance (single version)
2. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
3. ‘Heroes’ (single version)
4. Changes
5. Life On Mars?
6. Space Oddity
7. Starman (original single mix)
8. Ziggy Stardust
9. The Jean Genie (original single mix)
10. Rebel Rebel

Disc: 2
1. Golden Years (single version)
2. Fame
3. Under Pressure – Queen & David Bowie
4. Sound And Vision
5. Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)
6. Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) – with The Pet Shop Boys
7. China Girl (single version)
8. Modern Love (single version)
9. Absolute Beginners (single version)
10. Where Are We Now?


Select the Click & Collect option to pick the lp up from the shop, or we can post it out to you.